Cart

 

(941) 896-9921

store@jpiphoto.com

 

  Home  

Contact us

Store Location and Hours

About us

Johnson PhotoImaging Location and Hours

Johnson PhotoImaging

6709 State Road 70 East

Bradenton, Florida

34203

 

Tel: 941-896-9921

Email: store@jpiphoto.com

 

 

 

 

Follow us 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thurday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

opening

closing

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

10:00 AM

2:00 PM

closed

 

Owner/President

 

 

LeMoyne Johnson

LeMoyne@jpiphoto.com

Vice President/

General Manager

 

Michael Arbor

Michael@jpiphoto.com

 

Office Manager

 

 

Elaine Bonds

Elaine@jpiphoto.com

Portrait Department

 

Megan Mahoney (Photographer)

MeganM@jpiphoto.com

 

Lily Sisay (Portrait Sales)

LilyS@jpiphoto.com

Camera Department Manager

 

Skip Rose

Skip@jpiphoto.com

Retail Sales

 

Steve Hutchinson

SteveH@jpiphoto.com

Lab Manager

 

Donovan Evans

lab@jpiphoto.com

Education Director

 

Donovan Evans

dono@jpiphoto.com

About us

Follow us

Get connected

JOHNSON PHOTOIMAGING

6709 State Road 70 East

Bradenton, Florida

34203 

Tel: (941) 896-9921

Email: store@jpiphoto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join our newsletter for all the latest updates and promotions! 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Johnson PhotoImaging. All rights reserved.